Idrija Lace school staff and contacts

Head of the school

Metka Fortuna

Tel: +386 (0)5 37 34 572

e-mail: metka@cipkarskasola.si

 

Administration office, marketing

Sonja Bogataj

Tel: +386 (0)5 37 34 570

e-mail: info@cipkarskasola.si , sonja@cipkarskasola.si

 

Designing patterns and lace products

Maja Svetlik

Tel: +386 (0)5 90 75 312

e-mail: maja@cipkarskasola.si

 

Shop

Daša Česnik

Sonja Bogataj

Tel: +386 (0)5 90 75 314

e-mail: trgovina@cipkarskasola.si

 

Lacemaking teachers

- Stana Frelih

DEPARTMENT CERKNO
DEPARTMENT ČRNI VRH

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-mail: stana@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Katarina Mlakar

DEPARTMENT VIPAVA
DEPARTMENT IDRIJA

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-MAIL: katarina@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Jožica Klanjšček

DEPARTMENT PODKRAJ
DEPARTMENT COL

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-mail: jozica@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Erika Škufca

DEPARTMENT GODOVIČ

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-mail: erika@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Anka Jamšek

DEPARTMENT COL
DEPARTMENT ČRNI VRH

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-mail: anka@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Meta Gregorač

DEPARTMENT LEDINE
DEPARTMENT SPODNJA IDRIJA

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-mail: meta@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Ines Čuk

DEPARTMENT IDRIJA

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-mail: ines@cipkarskasola.si