Zaposleni v Čipkarski šoli Idrija in kontakti

Vodja šole

Metka Fortuna

Tel: +386 (0)5 37 34 572

Mbt.:+386(0)51 664 250

e-pošta: metka@cipkarskasola.si

 

Tajništvo, marketing

Sonja Bogataj

Tel: +386 (0)5 37 34 570

e-pošta: info@cipkarskasola.si , sonja@cipkarskasola.si

 

Oblikovanje vzorcev in izdelkov s čipkami

Maja Svetlik

Tel: +386 (0)5 90 75 312

e-pošta: maja@cipkarskasola.si

 

Trgovina

Daša Česnik

Sonja Bogataj

Tel: +386 (0)5 90 75 314

e-pošta: trgovina@cipkarskasola.si

 

Učiteljice klekljanja

- Stana Frelih

ODDELEK CERKNO
ODDELEK ČRNI VRH

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-pošta: stana@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Katarina Mlakar

ODDELEK VIPAVA
ODDELEK IDRIJA

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-pošta: katarina@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Jožica Klanjšček

ODDELEK PODKRAJ
ODDELEK COL

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-pošta: jozica@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Erika Škufca

ODDELEK GODOVIČ

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-pošta: erika@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Anka Jamšek

ODDELEK COL
ODDELEK ČRNI VRH

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-pošta: anka@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Meta Gregorač

ODDELEK LEDINE
ODDELEK SPODNJA IDRIJA

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-pošta: meta@cipkarskasola.si

 

- Ines Čuk

ODDELEK IDRIJA

Tel: 05 37 34 572
e-pošta: ines@cipkarskasola.si